Gospelization

The movement of notes, drafts, info …

Prayer of Authority

Leave a comment

Almighty God… At this time I am being tempted and met with problems of <Problems, contradictions, temptations, pressure, flesh, darkness….> Help me not focus on the problems but see Your presence, and let me receive the Holy Spirit’s power. Send me Your armies of angels and the chariots of fire, cleanse me with Jesus Christ’s blood and protect me. I pray that the forces of darkness, which is attacking me will be bounded and driven out in the Name of the authority of heaven and earth, Jesus Christ. <Luke 10:19> I have given You authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm You. I have faith in God’s words. I believe that I have already succeeded. I leave my life and everything in the Lord’s hands and pray in the Name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

1. Solve problems, wondering temptation, stuffiness, contradictions, unbalanced sorrows, pressure, flesh

2. My timetable? Learn and wait. My given conditions? Only fulfill my role God set for me. Experiences? Gather testimonies. My fields? Learn to know heaven and earth.

3. Entrust, cast unto the Lord: remaining gloom.

4. Receive peace, joy, and hope.

Leave a Reply

