Gospelization

The movement of notes, drafts, info …

What has happened till end of year 2009

Leave a comment

This is what I have captured on my whiteboard before I went for Guangzhou mission trip at year end 2009. To understand God’s steps for me in 2010, I had to know what has happened. I used the 7 things to understand what I have always been learning, but still being unable to acknowledge to draw these up, so that I may have an idea of how God is going to lead in 2010. With that, I go to Guangzhou with clear prayers..

Till2009Works

Leave a Reply

