Gospelization

The movement of notes, drafts, info …

Take away my sins

Leave a comment

(分享Sharing 26 July 2010)

Learning from David…

Ps 25:17-19

1. Separation/Disbelief

17 The troubles of my heart have multiplied;
free me from my anguish.

My anguish, sorrows –> Lord, free me from the roots of curse -> restore perfect will in me

2. Original Sin

18 Look upon my affliction and my distress
and take away all my sins.

My afflictions, stamped distress, unforgettable memories of wrongs –> Lord, forgive, take away, do not remember, and wash me all my sins -> restore Christ’s love to restore my life (state all wrong) to being a bundle of love

3. Satan

19 See how my enemies have increased
and how fiercely they hate me!

Fiery arrows of painful hatred that come to me -> Lord, look at the legions of Satan coming at your servant-> restore God’s authority

Leave a Reply

