Gospelization

The movement of notes, drafts, info …

Counter back

Leave a comment

(Forgiveness 12th August 2010)

Psalm 38 Identity

Sinned, weak, so call upon the Lord to remove the rebuke, but understood the Lord’s perfect will as He made me supplicate this way, in order to adjust my spirit to come to need God even more.

1 O Lord, do not rebuke me in Your anger or discipline me in Your wrath.
->
22 Come quickly to help me, O Lord my Savior

Psalm 39 Covenant

When having a little bit more strength,
Silenced by overwhelming circumstances and people, so call upon the Lord to preserve my heart and mind, because of not wishing to speak to people, but understood the Lord’s perfect will as He made me supplicate this way, in order to adjust my spirit to understand that my only hope is in God in this alien land, and I am made to speak more with God and hear more from Him, and His will in me is to rejoice.

1 I said, "I will watch my ways and keep my tongue from sin;
I will put a muzzle on my mouth as long as the wicked are in my presence."
->
7 "But now, Lord, what do I look for? My hope is in you.
12 "Hear my prayer, O LORD, listen to my cry for help; be not deaf to my weeping.
For I dwell with you as an alien, a stranger, as all my fathers were.
->
13 Look away from me, that I may rejoice again before I depart and am no more."

Psalm 40 Perfect Will

Having more strength again,
Patience in wait to God for deliverance from above, telling God that I actually love Him in my inner hearts, but understood the Lord’s perfect will as He made me supplicate this way in order to adjust my spirit to understand that the Lord thinks of me much more earnestly than I know, and He wants me to wait not to get slow and delay, but to swiften the Spirit in my heart.

1 I waited patiently for the LORD; He turned to me and heard my cry.
4 Blessed is the man who makes the LORD his trust, who does not look to the proud, to those who turn aside to false gods.
8 I desire to do your will, O my God; your law is within my heart."
->
17 Yet I am poor and needy; may the Lord think of me.
You are my help and my deliverer;
O my God, do not delay.

Psalm 41 The Crown of Sufferings

1 Blessed is he who has regard for the weak; the LORD delivers him in times of trouble.
->
11 I know that you are pleased with me, for my enemy does not triumph over me.
12 In my integrity you uphold me and set me in your presence forever.
->
13 Praise be to the LORD, the God of Israel, from everlasting to everlasting.
Amen and Amen.

Having the most strength,
The reason of sufferings is to understand about loving people, but understood the Lord’s perfect will as He made me supplicate this way in order to adjust my spirit to understand that the Lord hears the prayers of the righteous, that I am deemed by the Spirit of God to be 100% righteous to save Israel.

Leave a Reply

